Asia's largest-scale creative festival, featuring thrilling and exciting works created by students!

GATSBY CREATIVE AWARDS

The aim of GATSBY CREATIVE AWARDS is to promote the creation of various creative works by students in Asia.
The next generation of cool and style begins here!

OUTLINE

Event name
GATSBY CREATIVE AWARDS 13th
Qualification requirements
  • (1) those who are born in Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Mongolia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand
  • (2) those who are currently living in any of the above 12 countries and regions (Including international students, ex:Japanese who are studying in Hong Kong can also participate.* In the example, you will be the national team of JAPAN.) Also, when you are applied by a group, I will be the nationality of the representative.
  • (3) those who are a student in a high school/vocational school/junior college/university /graduate school
    However, if those under the age of 20 who are applying for "GATSBY CREATIVE AWARDS FINAL 13th" on March 2, 2019 (Saturday), parental consent is required.※ As of July 2018 when under 20 years old
Schedule
[ CM / ART ]
  • Application Date: August 1, 2018 (Wednesday) - October 31, 2018 (Wednesday)
  • Judges Shortlisting Date: November 1, 2018 (Thursday) - November 15, 2018 (Thursday)
  • Online Voting Date: November 16, 2018 (Friday) - December 3, 2018 (Monday)
  • Announcement Date of Shortlisted Winner: December 17, 2018 (Monday)
[ DANCE / MUSIC / PHOTO ]
  • Application Date: October 15, 2018 (Monday) - December 2, 2018 (Sun)
  • Judges Shortlisting Date: December 3, 2018 (Monday) - December 17, 2018 (Monday)
  • Online Voting Date: December 18, 2018 (Tuesday) - January 7, 2019 (Monday)
  • Announcement Date of Shortlisted Winner: January 15, 2019 (Monday)
GATSBY CREATIVE AWARDS FINAL 13th
March 2, 2019 (Saturday)