Asia's largest-scale creative festival, featuring thrilling and exciting works created by students!

GATSBY CREATIVE AWARDS

The aim of GATSBY CREATIVE AWARDS is to promote the creation of various creative works by students in Asia.
The next generation of cool and style begins here!

INFORMATION

OUTLINE

Event name
GATSBY CREATIVE AWARDS 13th
Qualification requirements
  • (1) those who have a nationality from the following countries: Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Mongolia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand
  • (2) those who are currently living in any of the above 12 countries and regions (Including international students, ex:Japanese who are studying in Hong Kong can also participate.)
  • (3) those who are a student in a high school/vocational school/junior college/university /graduate school

However, if those who is under the age of 20 are applying for "GATSBY CREATIVE AWARDS FINAL 13th" on March, 2019, parental consent should be required.

Schedule
[ CM ]
  • Application Date: August 1, 2018 (Wednesday) - October 14, 2018 (Sun)
  • Judges Shortlisting Date: October 15, 2018 (Monday) - November 1, 2018 (Thur)
  • Online Voting Date: November 2, 2018 (Friday) - November 16, 2018 (Friday)
  • Announcement Date of Shortlisted Winner: December 3, 2018 (Monday)
[ DANCE ]
  • Application Date: October 15, 2018 (Monday) - December 2, 2018 (Sun)
  • Judges Shortlisting Date: December 3, 2018 (Monday) - December 17, 2018 (Monday)
  • Online Voting Date: December 18, 2018 (Tuesday) - January 7, 2019 (Sun)
  • Announcement Date of Shortlisted Winner: January 15, 2019 (Monday)
[ MUSIC ]
  • Application Date: October 15, 2018 (Monday) - December 2, 2018 (Sun)
  • Judges Shortlisting Date: December 3, 2018 (Monday) - December 17, 2018 (Monday)
  • Online Voting Date: December 18, 2018 (Tuesday) - January 7, 2019 (Sun)
  • Announcement Date of Shortlisted Winner: January 15, 2019 (Monday)
GATSBY CREATIVE AWARDS FINAL 13th
March, 2019